Current chairman of Federal Public Service commission is?

  • (A) Cap Retired Maroof Afzal
  • (B) Captain (Retd) Zahid Saeed
  • (C) Justice Retired Amir Riaz
  • (D) None of the above

Related Posts 👇

  • Who is the current Chief Executive of PTCL of Pakistan?
    • (A) Rashid Khan
    • (B) Hatem Bamatraf
    • (C) Sohail Saleem
    • (D) Nadeem Zulfiqar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.