Identify the name of current chairman of SUPARCO is?

  • (A) Syed Ijaz Shah
  • (B) Major General Zarif Jawad
  • (C) Major General Amir Nadeem
  • (D) None of the above

Related Posts 👇

  • Who is the current Chief Executive of PTCL of Pakistan?
    • (A) Rashid Khan
    • (B) Hatem Bamatraf
    • (C) Sohail Saleem
    • (D) Nadeem Zulfiqar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.