General Knowledge MCQS


⇒ Which is the capital of angola?





⇒ When UNO was founded?





⇒ What is the second largest city of pakistan?





⇒ Where is the capital of European Union?





⇒ The organization of developing countres?





⇒ What is the currency of Indenesia?





⇒ Non permanent of members of security council are?





⇒ How members of organization SAARC?





⇒ Among following countries not the member of UNO?

(a)North Korea


(c)Vetican City


⇒ Headquarter of NATO is in?


(b)New York



[Submitted by: Waqar Dars]

Main Menu PakistanBIX