The sequence of different learning levels of affective domain of Bloom Taxonomy is?

  • (A) Receiving, Responding, Valuing, organizing and Characterizing
  • (B) Responding, Receiving, Valuing, organizing and Characterizing
  • (C) Organizing, Receiving, Responding, Valuing and Characterizing
  • (D) Receiving, Responding, Organizing, Valuing and Characterizing

Related Posts 👇

  • Correct order of steps in scientific method is?
    • (A) Consturuct a hypothesis, analyze the results, identify problem, draw conclusion
    • (B) Identify a problem, analyze results, construct a hypothesis, draw conclusions
    • (C) Identify a problem, construct a hypothesis, draw conclusion, analyze results
    • (D) Identify a problem, construct a hypothesis, analyze results, draw conclusion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial